Loving My Instagram Feed

 

f.jpg

Hi guys it’s me, Mayric and I know that it’s been a while since I have posted here on my blog. I think it’s been a month now. So I’ve decided to post something and to share with you guys what I’ve been loving or doing this past month. 🙂

So first, I’ve been working on my Instagram account and if you haven’t followed me on Instagram yet and if you want to follow me then click the IG photo/widget down below.

i.png

I’m doing great so far, I think so. You can see some of my new IG photos down below and I’m telling you guys, I freaking love it! ❤

• • •

1  2  3

• • •

As you can see, I’ve changed my theme. I’ve made it kind of bright but not too bright and I’m happy that I’m making progress with some artistic approach on my book photography.You can also see that I’ve changed my background. I used white background before and it’s okay because it kind of compliment with the photos, but I get bored shooting with it and I wanted my photos to have more substance so now I’m shooting on wooden backgrounds.

I’m loving it so far shooting on wooden background and I just love the way how things look at it. 😀


What do you guys prefer to use? White Background or Wooden Background?


So there you have it! Thanks for reading guys and if you like this post don’t forget to click the ‘like’ button. You can also follow me here on WordPress or via email. Until the next post, bye!❤:)

• • •

mayric.png

Leave a Reply

