Instagram’s New Update Sucks!?

inus

Untitled.png

• • •

If you haven’t followed me on Instagram yet and if you want to follow me then click the IG photo/widget down below.

i.png

Since yesterday morning when I open my Instagram, I always see that picture so I got intrigued and read what that is all about. Then of course after reading it, I post/share that photo on my profile. A few hours later I stumbled on some IG post and it says there that the update wasn’t that bad and your feed will still be in chronological order or something like that.

I still didn’t update my IG app so I am really really confused guys. So if you have an updated IG app then comment down below if it’s that bad, really sucks or it’s almost the same as before. I want to know what you think of it.

So there you have it! Thanks for reading guys and if you like this post don’t forget to click the ‘like’ button. Until the next post, bye! ❤ 🙂

• • •

mayric2

 

2 thoughts on “Instagram’s New Update Sucks!?

  1. I heard people talking about it, but I never noticed a change. Everything that I saw said that it wasn’t really what we thought. I’m still getting likes as a small account, so I don’t think it really did anything since there was such a big uproar about it.

    -Kayl @ Kayl’s Krazy Obsession

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

