Book Blitz & GIVEAWAY – Worth It (Forbidden Men #6) by Linda Kage


WorthIt
Worth It (Forbidden Men #6)   
Author: Linda Kage
Release Date: 08/25/15
Genres: Contemporary | Romance | New Adult

Summary from Goodreads:

I fell in love once.

It was amazing. She was amazing. Life was amazing.

I lived for each time I could see her, and nothing else mattered, not that our families were enemies, our time together was forbidden, or we had to meet in secret.

Our love could conquer all.

Until it didn’t.

So I was ripped away from the love of my life and shoved into hell, forced to continue without her.

It shattered me, broke the best parts of me, left me permanently damaged.
Or so I thought.

Years later, I swear history’s trying to repeat itself because she’s back in my life, and I’m just as drawn to her as I was before. But I’m older and wiser now, and I know she should stay away from a worthless piece of ex-con like me.

So, I will not let her in. I absolutely refuse to hurt her. I will keep her away.

Then again, sometimes risking your greatest fear to get to a smile makes everything worth it, and besides, I’m not sure I can resist her, anyway.

This is the story of how Felicity Bainbridge changed my life forever, starting one summer day long ago after I was forced to change a dirty diaper…

–Knox Parker



Buy Links:


Previous books:

BUY AND READ THE FORBIDDDEN MEN SERIES NOW!

Price of a Kiss (Forbidden Men Book 1)  
Amazon

To Professor, with Love (Forbidden Men Book 2)
Amazon

Be My Hero (Forbidden Men Book 3)

Amazon

With Every Heartbeat (Forbidden Men Book 4)
Amazon

A Perfect Ten (Forbidden Men Book 5)
Amazon

 Worth It (Forbidden Men #6)  
Amazon | B&N

TEASERS

Heart-shape for the nature.

worthit-collage_edited-1


About the Author:

Linda Kage

She’s a contemporary romance author from the midwestern USA, where she lives with her wonderful husband, daughter, and nine cuckoo clocks. The eighth and final child of dairy farmers, she was forced into having a vivid imagination if she ever wanted to do something one of her siblings hadn’t already tried. Feel free to visit her at her website: www.LindaKage.com


Author Links:

 photo iconwebsite-32x32_zps1f477f69.png  photo icongoodreads32_zps60f83491.png  photo icontwitter-32x32_zpsae13e2b2.png  photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png


BLITZ-WIDE GIVEAWAY (INTL)

INCLUDES:
$20.00 Amazon Gift Card
3x Paperback + Swag copies of Worth It
5x Ebooks of Worth It
Swag Only packageworthit_createspace_jpgbookmark_fm_front2_edited-1

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Book Blitz Organized by:


ED

Leave a Reply

