Beautiful Bloggers Award!

Beautiful Bloggers Award!

I have been nominated by Haley Riley from Paperback Heaven for the Beautiful Bloggers Award! 

So thank you so much Haley! and I’m new to these blogging world also. 🙂 ❤


Rules:
1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.
2. List seven random facts about you.
3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.


Seven Random Facts About Me:

1. I’m an Otaku. I love Anime and I’m an anime collector before I discovered my love for books~ ❤

2. I am addicted to color blue especially when it comes to wristwatch. 🙂

3. I can play the guitar, violin, keyboard and a little bit of drums. ❤

4. I am a huge music lover and I wanna learn all musical instruments. 🙂

5. I don’t like/eat bananas. Yeah I just don’t like its taste. haha 😀

6. I like cleaning my room at night and I don’t know why.

7. I’m a quiet and a noisy person. What? haha 😀


 My Nominees *drumrolls*

1. Daisy from A Bookish Flower

2. Nyx from Nyx Book Reviews

3. Cait from Paper Fury

4. Aimee from Deadly Darlings

5. Amanda from Fandomly Bookish 

6. Faye from The Social Potato

7. Aria from Books Anatomy


You girls, have all amazing blogs!
I hope that you can all participate with this. Yay! 🙂 ❤ 

ED

7 thoughts on “Beautiful Bloggers Award!

  1. Aw, thanks for the nomination! WHAT?! YOU DON’T LIKE BANANAS?! I’m a banana addict. xD But that is so cool how many instruments you play! Music is great. I play (or used to) violin, cello and piano. Cello is my baby though. XD

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha i really do wanna like bananas but I just cant. Hahha xD you’re also great on playing so many instruments especially as what you’ve said the cello. Haha the thing with it is that there is a huge distance in every note unlike the violin. Haha my fingers can’t reach those. 😀

      Like

    • Celineeeeee haha your the reason why I kinda know how to manage my blog. Thank you so much for answering I think my 1000 questions on twitter. Your so kind. Haha and I really do hope that we were just neighbors so we could play together. And yes violin is really a hard one but its enjoyable. 🙂 ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

