Coffee Book Tag

Coffee Book Tag 

What keeps me going? A great book and a cup of coffee obviously. Cappuccino to be more specific. 😀

So I’ve been browsing some blogs here on WordPress then I saw a post entitled  ‘8 Easy Blog Post Ideas & 3 Blogging Tips‘ which is posted by abookishflower 🙂 I read it since I’m running out of ideas on what to post aside from book reviews and I commented there asking if she can recommend some book tags, then she replied and linked the coffee book tag that was done by paperfury which is so great! And since I’m really into coffee, I decided to do it! 😀


BLACK: NAME A SERIES THAT’S TOUGH TO GET INTO BUT HAS HARDCORE FANS.

51IuVTbsegL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_

I’ll go with Mistborn Trilogy. It has so many fans and they really really love it. I gave it a try but its just that, I can’ t continue reading it? Maybe because It’s just not the book for me. 🙂 Plus his books are so huge.

PEPPERMINT MOCHA: NAME A BOOK THAT GETS MORE POPULAR DURING THE WINTER OR A FESTIVE TIME OF YEAR.

20309175

My True Love Gave To Me! It’s been on my TBR list and I’ve been planning to read this last Christmas but I didn’t which sucks. Haha Hopefully I can read it now even though its not Christmas anymore :)

HOT CHOCOLATE: WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CHILDREN’S BOOK?

41-Peter-Pan_EL_14nov12_pr_bt

Peter Pan! It’s so magical and I love reading some retellings of it especially Tiger Lily, because it takes time before Wendy arrived. 😀

DOUBLE SHOT OF ESPRESSO: NAME A BOOK THAT KEPT YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT FROM START TO FINISH

11505797

This book!!! I finished it at one sitting only, its just so amazing and beautifully written. I love Travis Maddox so much that whenever I’m reading other romance books, I keep on comparing the male protagonist to him. Which turned out that Travis is still the best! 😀

STARBUCKS: NAME A BOOK YOU SEE EVERYWHERE.

Hungergames_poster

Hunger Games! I think its in everyone’s bookshelf. (Excluding me) haha 😀

THAT HIPSTER COFFEE SHOP:  GIVE  A BOOK BY AN INDIE AUTHOR A SHOUTOUT

bound_promo

Definitely Bound! It’s a great book and has a very interesting world wherein Magic and Fairy Tales are contraband. Give it a try, read the prologue and you’ll definitely gonna be into it! 🙂 Love it! ❤

 OOPS! I ACCIDENTALLY GOT   DECAF: NAME A BOOK YOU WERE EXPECTING MORE FROM.

13574417

Alienated by Melissa Landers. 🙂

THE PERFECT BLEND: NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT WAS BOTH BITTER AND SWEET, BUT ULTIMATELY SATISFYING.

harry-potter-book-series-by-JK-rowling

Harry Potter!!! Such an amazing series from start to finish! ❤

GREEN TEA: NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT IS QUIETLY BEAUTIFUL.

24764571

Dragon Marked by Jaymin Eve. Don’t judge it by the cover guys, because this book is so great! It’s a paranormal romance book and its the first book I think in the trilogy? But yeah, I’ve given it 4 stars! 😀

CHAI TEA: NAME A BOOK OR   SERIES THAT MAKES YOU DREAM OF FAR OFF PLACES.

AnnaFrenchKissSmall

PARISSS!!! Well yeah!!

EARL GREY: NAME YOUR FAVOURITE CLASSIC.

alice-alice-in-wonderland

This has been always my favorite classic of all time. So Magical! >3 🙂


So yeah! That’s my Coffee Book Tag! Hope you enjoy it! 😀

I wanna tag everyone to do it since its really a nice and a great book tag! Just comment down below if you have read these books and what do you feel about them or if you already did this tag, post your link down below. ⇓⇓⇓

ED
6 thoughts on “Coffee Book Tag

  1. I totally agree Mistborn is INTENSE. I read the first book and I really want to read the rest but aghhhh they’re so THICK and full on. :O I need a nap after reading one chapter. heh. And YES! The Hunger Games is everywhere. And I grew up loving Peter Pan too. NEVERLAND. *flails*
    YAY for awesome coffee tags!
    (And thanks for stopping by my blog!)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mistborn trilogy is really good and the world building is great but yeah Its really thick! I think it will month/s to finish the whole trilogy. Haha I wanna go to NEVERLAND also and meet the lost boys~ ❤ Thanks and your welcome also~ 😀

      Like

  2. I’m glad you did this tag!! It’s really quite fun isn’t it? I really like your blog! It’s layout, the design and everything! It’s so fun and just overall really great. (Especially love the girl with the top know on her head. 😉 ) Looks like you already have quite a few followers! That’s great!! *Throws Confetti & Hands You Cake* How did you get so many so fast? You must tell me your secret! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • First of all, thanks for suggesting this tag! ❤ 🙂 haha and I don't know how I got those followers also 😀 and do this tag now. haha 🙂 Thanks for the compliment! Your blog is nice also and your blog posts are really helpful to me. 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

